الدكتور سيون ميرفي

تشارك الدكتورة سيون مورفي ، إحدى أفضل جراحي التجميل في أيرلندا ، رحلتها في نقل أعمالها الحائزة على جوائز من القلم والورق إلى البرمجيات ، وكيف نجح باباو في تخطي كل المربعات.

تتمتع الدكتورة سيون ، وهي استشارية في الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية والتجميلية ولديها مواعيد في عيادة بلاك روك في دبلن ، باهتمام أكاديمي قوي وقدمت عملها على المستويين الوطني والدولي. بالإضافة إلى ممارستها الخاصة ، فهي لا تزال ملتزمة بنظام المستشفيات العامة من خلال الأدوار السريرية والتعليمية.

اليوم ، تحتل التكنولوجيا موقع الصدارة في نموذج أعمال الدكتور سيون. منذ أن نفذت الدكتورة سيون تطبيق باباو ، تمكنت من الاستمتاع بسير عمل يسمح لها بقضاء المزيد من الوقت الجيد مع الأشياء الأكثر أهمية: عائلتها ومرضاها.

احصل على عرض توضيحي
د. سيون ميرفي
5 موظفين
2 مواقع
www.drsiunmurphy.com

نهج الدكتور سيون

"كنت في حالة صحية حرجة عندما كنت طفلاً صغيرًا وأنقذت حياتي كمسجل جراحي شاب في مستشفى كروملين. منذ ذلك الحين (قيل لي!) كنت شغوفًا بهذه الصناعة. إنه ليس طريقًا سهلاً ، خاصةً كإمرأة ، والأكثر من ذلك كأم لأربعة أطفال صغار!

في رحلتي لتحقيق الأفضل لمرضاي ، كنت دائمًا أحاول التفوق في أي مهام توضع أمامي ولم أكن لأتمكن من القيام بذلك بدون مساعدة التقنيات المبتكرة اليوم مثل استخدام البرنامج المناسب لي عمل. لقد صنع Pabau المعجزات من أجلي وسمح لي بمزيد من الوقت للأشياء التي أحبها ، دون التضحية بلمسة الشخصية مع عملائي "


ما الذي جعلك رقمنة عملك؟

"كان من المهم جدًا بالنسبة لي أن أمتلك القدرة على التحكم في عملي من أي مكان ، ويتيح لي باباو القيام بذلك وهو أمر مذهل! يعد امتلاك تطبيق مخصص على جهاز iPhone و iPad في المنزل أمرًا رائعًا - يسهل الوصول إليه. البيانات متاحة في متناول يدي وأعلم أنه مخزن في النظام الأساسي الأكثر أمانًا ، وهو أمر مفيد حقًا بالنسبة لي لمعرفت أن كل شيء تحت السيطرة ".


كيف تستخدم الدكتورة سيون ميرفي باباو لصالحها

بصفته جراحًا رائدًا في هذا المجال ، يتمتع دكتور سيون بجدول أعمال مزدحم مع سمعة عيادة رائعة لإدارتها وعدد قليل من العملاء الذين يمكنهم رؤيتهم يوميًا. لقد نقلت ليس فقط مواعيدها ، ولكن تستمر بيانات العميل والسجلات الطبية في الاحتفاظ بها على المنصة لضمان الاتساق وتلبية جميع متطلبات CQC.

تستخدم جميع فرقها الآن Pabau بدءًا من إضافة العملاء المتوقعين / جهات الاتصال وحتى تخزين المستندات والبيانات المالية المهمة. حقق الفريق أيضًا أقصى استفادة من تحميل الصور والوثائق إلى باباو ، بدلاً من الحصول على مئات الصور مع تاريخ العملاء تطفو حول العيادة في أوراق ورقية.


ما هو نوع النجاح الذي استمتعت به مع باباو؟

"لا تقدم الكثير من الشركات تجربة فريدة للعميل ، وهي في نظرنا فرصة ضائعة. بمجرد أن بدأنا في استخدام البرنامج ، تمكنا من تقديم تجربة شخصية لا تُنسى ساعدت حقًا في الاحتفاظ بالعميل.

لقد جعلني Pabau بالتأكيد أستمتع بنجاح عملي لأنه يتطور باستمرار. إن التفاني في تحسينه طوال الوقت وحقيقة أننا نستخدم دائمًا أحدث التقنيات يساعدنا في الحفاظ على صورة رائعة للعلامة التجارية وعملاء متميزين ونمو أعمال ناجح ".

#
#

احجز عرضًا

اترك بياناتك وسيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء فريقنا قريبًا. يتيح لك التسجيل في عرض توضيحي الوصول الكامل للتعرف على برامجنا والميزات الأساسية لنمو الأعمال.

شكرًا لاختيارك Pabau CRM

شكرًا لك على طلب عرض توضيحي لبرنامجنا ، نحن متحمسون حقًا لنعرض لك ما نقدمه. سيتصل بك أحد أعضاء فريقنا قريبًا على الرقم الذي قدمته لترتيب العرض التوضيحي الخاص بك.

جدولة العرض التوضيحي الخاص بك

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA و Googleسياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة تطبيق.
processing...

Dr Siun Murphy

Dr Siun Murphy, one of Ireland’s top plastic surgeons, shares her journey moving her award winning business from pen and paper to software, and how Pabau ticked all the boxes.

Dr Siun, a Consultant Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgeon holding appointments at the Blackrock Clinic in Dublin, has a strong academic interest and has presented her work at both national and international levels. In addition to her private practice, she remains committed to the public hospital system with clinical and teaching roles.

Today, technology lives at the forefront of Dr Siun’s business model. Ever since Dr Siun implemented Pabau, she has been able to enjoy a workflow that allows her to spend more quality time with things that matter most: her family and her patients.

Get A Demo
Dr. Siun Murphy
5 Staff members
2 Locations
www.drsiunmurphy.com

Dr. Siun’s Approach

“I was critically ill as a toddler and a young surgical registrar in Crumlin Hospital saved my life. Since then (I’m told!) I have been passionate about the industry. It is not an easy path, particularly as a woman, and even more so as a mother of four young children!

In my journey to achieve the best for my patients, I have always endeavored to excel at whatever tasks are placed before me and I would’ve not been able to do it without the help of today’s innovative technologies such as using the right software for my business. Pabau has done wonders for me and it has allowed me more time for the things I love, without sacrificing the personal touch with my clients"


What made you digitize your business?

"It was very important for me to have the ability to control my business from anywhere, and Pabau lets me do this which is amazing! Having a dedicated app on my iPhone and iPad at home is great – it’s so easily accessible. The data is at my fingertips and I know it is stored in the most secure platform, which is really helpful for me knowing that I've got everything under control."


How Dr Siun Murphy uses Pabau to her advantage

As a leading surgeon of the industry, Dr Siun has a busy schedule with a great clinic reputation to manage and a handful number of clients to see on a daily basis. She has migrated not only her appointments, but client data and medical records continue to get saved onto the platform in order to ensure she gets consistency and meets all CQC requirements.

All of her teams are now using Pabau from adding leads/contacts through to storing important documents and financials. The team has also been making the most of uploading images and documents into Pabau, rather than having hundreds of photos with client histories floating around the clinic in paper sheets.


What kind of success did you enjoy with Pabau?

"A lot of businesses don’t offer a unique experience to the client, which in our eyes, is a missed opportunity. As soon as we started to use the software, we were able to deliver a personal and memorable experience that truly helped with client retention.

Pabau has definitely made me enjoy the success of my business as it's constantly evolving. The dedication to making it better all the time and the fact that we are always using the latest technologies helps us maintain a great brand image, premium clientele and a successful growing business."

#
#

Book a demo

Leave your details and a member of our team will be in touch shortly. Signing up to a demo allows you full access to learn about our software and the features that are key to business growth.

Thank you for choosing Pabau CRM

Thank you for requesting a demonstration of our software, we are really excited to show you what we have to offer. One of our team will call you shortly on the number you provided to arrange your demo.

Schedule your demo

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the GooglePrivacy Policy andTerms of Service apply.
processing...