اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات

برنامج إدارة العيادة الذي يجعل الحجز وإعادة حجز المواعيد المتعددة أمرًا بسيطًا وخاليًا من المتاعب.

ما هي اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR)؟

اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) هي قانون الاتحاد الأوروبي الشامل الجديد للخصوصية وحماية البيانات الذي دخل حيز التنفيذ في 25 مايو 2018. الهدف الأساسي من اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات هو تنظيم كيفية معالجة البيانات الشخصية للأفراد في الاتحاد الأوروبي - حتى من خلال الشركات التي ليس لديها الوجود المادي أو القانوني في الاتحاد الأوروبي. يمكن أن تواجه المنظمات غرامات باهظة لعدم الامتثال: تصل إلى 20 مليون يورو أو 4 في المائة من الإيرادات العالمية السنوية ، أيهما أعلى.

ألق نظرة على دليل جاهزية القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR) لمعرفة المزيد أو النص الكامل لمقالات القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR).

هل Pabau GDPR معتمد؟

لا يوجد حتى الآن أي نوع من أنظمة اعتماد اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات المعترف بها ، لكننا نعمل بجد لضمان امتثالنا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR).

تحكم DPA الجديد الشروط التي بموجبها نقوم ، بصفتنا معالج بيانات ، بمعالجة البيانات نيابة عنك ، عملائنا ، (الذين هم عادةً مراقبو البيانات) وفقًا للمادة 28 من القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR).

وفقًا للمادة 28 من القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR) ، يجب على معالجي البيانات التصرف فقط بناءً على التعليمات الموثقة لمراقب البيانات ما لم يقتض القانون خلاف ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يعفينا من أي من التزاماتنا أو مسؤولياتنا بموجب اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR). ما زلنا مطالبين بضمان امتثالنا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR).

ما الذي يفعله باباو للتأكد من امتثاله (ومورديه) للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات؟

سنواصل مراجعة تدابير الأمان الخاصة بنا ، كما نفعل دائمًا ، للبقاء في طليعة معايير الصناعة المتطورة وأفضل الممارسات.

لقد قمنا أيضًا بتعيين ممثل في الاتحاد الأوروبي وموظفًا خبيرًا لحماية البيانات لمساعدتنا على ضمان استمرارنا في الارتقاء إلى معاييرنا العالية لحماية البيانات والخصوصية.

لذا فإن باباو متوافق مع اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR). هل هذا يعني أنني ملتزم تلقائيًا أيضًا؟ إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فأين يمكنني معرفة المزيد عن التزاماتي الخاصة؟

لا ، على الرغم من أننا بذلنا قصارى جهدنا لتسهيل امتثالك ، فستظل بحاجة إلى معالجة ممارساتك الخاصة فيما يتعلق بالامتثال للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR).

لا يتم تحديد الكثير من كيفية جمع البيانات الشخصية واستخدامها والتخلص منها بواسطة معالج البيانات الخاص بك (نحن). وبالتالي ، يجب أن تحصل كل منظمة على التوجيه المهني الخاص بها حول هذا الموضوع للمساعدة في ضمان الامتثال. بالإضافة إلى دليل الجاهزية الخاص بنا ، إليك مصدر إضافي من مكتب مفوض المعلومات بالمملكة المتحدة: https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/resources-and-support/data-protection-self-assessment/getting-ready- من أجل- gdpr /.

هل أنا مراقب بيانات؟ هل باباو معالج بيانات؟

عادةً ، سيتم اعتبارك (عميل Pabau) مراقبًا للبيانات (أي مؤسسة تحدد أغراض ووسائل معالجة البيانات الشخصية) وسنعتبر دائمًا معالج بيانات بموجب القانون.

كل من وحدات التحكم والمعالجات لديها التزاماتها الخاصة بموجب القانون. لذلك ، تبدو خطة الامتثال للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات الخاصة بنا مختلفة قليلاً عما ستبدو عليه خطتك. هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكن استخدامنا من قبل مراقبي البيانات - بل على العكس تمامًا. عندما يقوم مراقب البيانات بإشراك مزود خدمة مثلنا ، فإن مزود الخدمة عادة ما يكون معالج بيانات يعمل نيابة عن المتحكم ، ويتصرف المعالج بناءً على طلب المتحكم. كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، ستحكم DPA العلاقة وطبيعة أنشطة المعالجة بين Pabau وعملائها.

ما الذي يعتبر بيانات شخصية؟

وفقًا للمادة 4 من اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات ، تعني البيانات الشخصية ... "أي معلومات تتعلق بشخص طبيعي محدد أو قابل للتحديد (" موضوع البيانات ") ؛ الشخص الطبيعي الذي يمكن التعرف عليه هو الشخص الذي يمكن تحديده ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، على وجه الخصوص بالرجوع إلى معرّف مثل الاسم أو رقم التعريف أو بيانات الموقع أو المعرّف عبر الإنترنت أو إلى واحد أو أكثر من العوامل المحددة للعوامل المادية والفسيولوجية ، الهوية الجينية أو العقلية أو الاقتصادية أو الثقافية أو الاجتماعية لذلك الشخص الطبيعي ".

فماذا يعني ذلك بالنسبة لك؟

ضمن حساب Pabau الخاص بك ، قد يتضمن ذلك معلومات الاتصال بعملائك. وقد يطلبون منك في مرحلة ما نسيانهم ، أو تعديل معلوماتهم لتكون دقيقة ، وما إلى ذلك. ستكون مسؤولاً بعد ذلك عن تلبية هذا الطلب.

هل تتطلب اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) مربع اختيار إضافي لتتمكن من معالجة البيانات الشخصية بشكل قانوني؟ أو هل ستكون جملة مثل "أدخل معلوماتك لنرسل لك بريدًا إلكترونيًا XYZ Pdf" كافية؟

إذا كنت تقوم بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية على أساس موافقة صاحب البيانات ، فستحتاج إلى تضمين آلية لجمع تلك الموافقة ، والتي قد تتضمن مربع اختيار غير محدد يمكن لصاحب البيانات وضع علامة عليه للموافقة على معالجة بياناته. إذا كان بإمكانك اعتبار هذا النوع من الترتيب بمثابة "عقد" بينك وبين الشخص الذي طلب "شيئًا ما" ، فقد تتمكن من تخطي مربع الاختيار تمامًا ، وإسناد معالجتك إلى الحاجة إلى أداء التزاماتك بموجب هذا " اتفافية". راجع قسم شرعية المعالجة في دليل جاهزية القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR).

إذا طلب مني كعميل ممارسة حقه في أن يُنسى ، فهل يجب علي إزالته من قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بي؟

نعم. تحدد المادة 17 من اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات حق صاحب البيانات في محو بياناته (المعروف أيضًا باسم "الحق في النسيان") عند تطبيق أسباب معينة (واسعة) ، مثل (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) عندما تكون البيانات الشخصية لا تعد ضرورية لأغراض المعالجة ، حيث تم سحب الموافقة ، كأساس وحيد للمعالجة ، أو عندما اعترض صاحب البيانات على معالجة بياناته الشخصية وليس لديك "أسباب مشروعة مقنعة" لمواصلة يتم المعالجة. من المهم ملاحظة مدى اتساع نطاق تطبيق هذا الحق: من الناحية العملية ، ستكون هناك ظروف قليلة لا تتطلب فيها اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات حذف البيانات بناءً على طلب صاحب البيانات.

اقرأ المزيد عن الحق في أن تُنسى في دليل جاهزية القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR). راجع الحق في المحو في دليل جاهزية القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR).

ماذا لو قدمت خدمات مجانية (على سبيل المثال ، إرسال صور القطط عبر البريد الإلكتروني بانتظام إلى عملائي المشتركين دون مطالبتهم بالدفع)؟ هل يشكل هذا عقدًا ، وهل يمكن اعتباره أساسًا قانونيًا للمعالجة القانونية للبيانات الشخصية؟

نعم. لا يقتصر القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR) على المواقف التي يتم فيها تحويل الأموال. وفقًا للمادة 3.2 (أ) من القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR) ، فإن مجرد تقديم السلع أو الخدمات لموضوعات بيانات الاتحاد الأوروبي ، حتى بدون دفع ، يجعل هذه المعاملة تنظمها اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات. باستخدام خدماتك التي لا تتطلب الدفع ، يوافق عملاؤك عادةً على شروط الاستخدام / شروط الخدمة التي تعرضها على الموقع ، وبالتالي تشكل عقدًا صالحًا. يمكنك استخدام هذا كأساس قانوني لتبرير معالجة البيانات الشخصية ، وذلك ببساطة لأنه ضروري للوفاء بالتزاماتك بموجب العقد. بدون معرفة البريد الإلكتروني لعملائك ، كيف ستتمكن من مشاركة صور القطط معهم؟ اقرأ المزيد عن قانونية المعالجة في دليل جاهزية القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR).

بموجب القانون العام لحماية البيانات (GDPR) ، هل لا يزال بإمكاني التحقق من نماذج الاشتراك الخاصة بي بشكل افتراضي؟

لا ، يُرجى ملاحظة أن استخدام مربعات التمكين المحددة مسبقًا غير صالح بموجب اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR). لا يعتبر الصمت أو عدم النشاط من جانب موضوع البيانات ، وكذلك مجرد استخدام خدمة (بدون تحديد مربع أولاً للإشارة إلى الموافقة) بمثابة "موافقة".

#
#

احجز عرضًا

اترك بياناتك وسيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء فريقنا قريبًا. يتيح لك التسجيل في عرض توضيحي الوصول الكامل للتعرف على برامجنا والميزات الأساسية لنمو الأعمال.

شكرًا لاختيارك Pabau CRM

شكرًا لك على طلب عرض توضيحي لبرنامجنا ، نحن متحمسون حقًا لنعرض لك ما نقدمه. سيتصل بك أحد أعضاء فريقنا قريبًا على الرقم الذي قدمته لترتيب العرض التوضيحي الخاص بك.

جدولة العرض التوضيحي الخاص بك

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA و Googleسياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة تطبيق.
processing...

• GDPR

    Clinic Management software that makes booking and rebooking multiple appointments simple and pain free.

    What is the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)?

    The GDPR is the European Union’s new, comprehensive privacy and data protection law that took effect on May 25, 2018. The primary aim of the GDPR is to regulate how the personal data of individuals in the EU is processed – even by businesses that have no physical or legal presence in the EU. Organizations can face hefty fines for non-compliance: up to €20 million or 4 percent of annual global revenue, whichever is higher.

    Take a look at our GDPR Readiness Guide to learn more or the full text of the GDPR articles.

    Is Pabau GDPR certified?

    There is not yet any kind of recognized GDPR certification scheme, but we’ve been working hard to ensure that we’re in compliance with the GDPR.

    The new DPA governs the terms by which we, as a data processor, process data on behalf of you, our customers, (who are typically data controllers) in accordance with Article 28 of the GDPR.

    According to Article 28 of the GDPR, data processors must act only upon the documented instructions of the data controller unless otherwise required by law. This, however, does not relieve us of any of our obligations or liabilities under the GDPR. We are still required to ensure that we’re in compliance with the GDPR.

    What is Pabau doing to ensure that it (and its vendors) are compliant with the GDPR?

    We’ll continue to review our security measures, as we always do, to stay at the forefront of evolving industry standards and best practices.

    We have also appointed a representative in the EU and an expert Data Protection Officer to help us ensure that we continue to live up to our own high standards for data protection and privacy.

    So Pabau is compliant with the GDPR. Does that mean that I’m automatically compliant too? If not, where can I learn more about my own obligations?

    No, while we’ve done our best to make it easier for you to be compliant, you’ll still need to address your own practices regarding GDPR compliance.

    Much of how you collect, use, and dispose of personal data is not determined by your data processor (that’s us). Thus, each organization should get its own professional guidance on the topic to help ensure compliance. In addition to our Readiness Guide, here’s an additional resource from the UK Information Commissioner’s Office: https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/resources-and-support/data-protection-self-assessment/getting-ready-for-the-gdpr/.

    Am I a data controller? Is Pabau a data processor?

    Typically, you (the Pabau customer) will be considered a data controller (i.e., an organization that determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data) and we will always be considered a data processor under the law.

    Controllers and processors each have their own respective obligations under the law. Therefore, our GDPR compliance plan looks a bit different from what yours will look like. This doesn’t mean we can’t be used by data controllers – quite the opposite. When a data controller engages a service provider like us, the service provider is typically a data processor acting on behalf of the controller, and the processor acts at the behest of the controller. As stated above, our DPA will govern the relationship, and the nature of the processing activities, between Pabau and its customers.

    What is considered personal data?

    According to GDPR Article 4, personal data means…“any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (‘data subject’); an identifiable natural person is one who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier such as a name, an identification number, location data, an online identifier or to one or more factors specific to the physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity of that natural person.”

    So, what does that mean for you?

    Within your Pabau account, that would include your customers’ contact information. And they may at some point ask you to forget them, or modify their information to be accurate, etc. You would then be responsible for fulfilling that request.

    Does the GDPR require an additional checkbox to be able to lawfully process personal data? Or will a sentence such as "enter your information for us to email you XYZ Pdf" be sufficient?

    If you are processing personal data on the basis of the data subject’s consent, you will need to include a mechanism to collect that consent, which could include an unticked checkbox which the data subject can tick to consent to the processing of his or her data. If you can consider this type of arrangement as a “contract” between you and the individual who requested the “something,” then you may be able to skip the checkbox altogether, and base your processing on the need to perform your obligations under this “contract”. See the Lawfulness of Processing section in the GDPR Readiness Guide.

    If as customer asks me to exercise their Right to be Forgotten, do I have to remove them from my database?

    Yes. Article 17 of the GDPR sets out the data subject’s right to have his or her data erased (also known as the “right to be forgotten”) when certain (broad) grounds apply, such as (without limitation) when the personal data are no longer necessary for the purposes of processing, where consent, as the sole basis of processing, has been withdrawn, or where the data subject has objected to the processing of his or her personal data and you have no “compelling legitimate grounds” to continue the processing. It’s important to note how broadly this right applies: in practice, there will be few circumstances where the GDPR will not require the deletion of data at the data subject’s request.

    Read more about the Right to be Forgotten in our GDPR Readiness Guide. See the Right to Erasure in the GDPR Readiness Guide.

    What if I offer services free of charge (e.g. regularly emailing cat photos to my subscribed customers without requiring them to pay)? Does this constitute a contract, and can this be considered as a legal basis for lawful processing of personal data?

    Yes. The GDPR is not limited to situations where money is transferred. According to Article 3.2(a) of the GDPR, merely offering goods or services to EU data subjects, even without payment, makes that transaction regulated by the GDPR. By using your services for which no payment is required, your customers typically agree to the Terms of Use/Terms of Service that you display on the website, thus forming a valid contract. You can use this as a legal basis for justifying the processing of personal data, simply because it is necessary for fulfilling your obligations under the contract. Without knowing your customers’ email, how else would you be able to share cat photos with them? Read more about the Lawfulness of Processing in our GDPR Readiness Guide.

    Under GDPR, can I still have my opt-in forms checked by default?

    No, please note that the use of pre-ticked opt-in boxes is not valid under the GDPR. Silence or inactivity on the part of the data subject, as well as merely using a service (without first ticking a box to indicate agreement) doesn’t count as “consent”.

    #
    #

    Book a demo

    Leave your details and a member of our team will be in touch shortly. Signing up to a demo allows you full access to learn about our software and the features that are key to business growth.

    Thank you for choosing Pabau CRM

    Thank you for requesting a demonstration of our software, we are really excited to show you what we have to offer. One of our team will call you shortly on the number you provided to arrange your demo.

    Schedule your demo

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the GooglePrivacy Policy andTerms of Service apply.
    processing...