• الجراحة التجميلية

    الحل الرائد لجدولة دوام الموظفين القائمة على السحابة. المواهب المناسبة المجدولة للتحول الصحيح ، في الوقت المناسب.

    احجز عرضًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا

    تقويم

    يتيح لك تقويمنا المبتكر عرض مواعيدك بأي طريقة تفضلها ، بما في ذلك عرض اليوم وعرض الأسبوع وعرض الشهر وعرض الغرفة والمزيد.

    يمكن الوصول إلى التقويم المستند إلى السحابة من أي أجهزة وسيتم رؤية جميع المواعيد على الفور عبر جميع الأجهزة.

    الحجز عبر الإنترنت

    لا تخوض أبدًا في متاعب تصفح رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لجدولة طلبات الحجز مرة أخرى. وفر الوقت والجهد بقبول الحجوزات الطبية والعيادات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أسهل وأسرع من أي وقت مضى.

    مع Pabau ، يمكنك إدارة حجز مريضك في أي وقت من اليوم وفي أي يوم من أيام الأسبوع من خلال ميزة الحجز على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يقوم تلقائيًا بتعبئة نظام الحجز الخاص بك دون أي تأخير.

    تسويق جراحة التجميل

    تفتخر Pabau بأكثر أدوات التسويق المدمجة شمولاً في السوق. يبدأ التسويق الفعال بالإجابة على أسئلة مثل ، "ما أنواع العلاجات التي لا يتم شغلها؟" أو "من الذي لم يكن يأتي في كثير من الأحيان؟". يمنحك Pabau الإجابات على الفور - ومن خلال ميزات مثل برامج الولاء وبطاقات الهدايا وتتبع الإحالة والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، من السهل التعامل معها.

    انطلق بلا أوراق

    Pabau Go هو تطبيق غير ورقي بالكامل لاستكمال إصدار الويب الخاص بنا ، مما يجعل من السهل على المهنيين الطبيين تمكين عملك من الحصول على رحلة خالية تمامًا من الأوراق.

    سيتعامل باباو مع رحلة المريض بأكملها لتقليل الوقت الذي يقضيه في مهام مثل الموافقة والاستبيانات الطبية والصور.

    التقط ، قارن وشارك

    تتيح لك ميزة التقاط Pabau التقاط صورة للعميل ومقارنة التغيير في وجوههم بمرور الوقت. يمكنك بعد ذلك الانتقال إلى مشاركة هذه الصور بأمان مباشرةً مع عميلك ، أو على Facebook أو Instagram مباشرةً بشرط الحصول على موافقتك.

    لوحة القيادة والتقارير

    تم تصميم لوحات معلومات Pabau لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة لأي قسم داخل شركتك ، وهي مليئة بالإحصائيات الرئيسية لتتبع مصادر البيانات المتعددة وتحليلها بصريًا.

    خلف الكواليس ، تتصل لوحات المعلومات بمبيعاتك وخدماتك ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية وبيانات العميل ، وتعرض على السطح كل هذه البيانات في شكل جداول ومخططات ومقاييس لمراقبة فعالة في الوقت الفعلي.

    جراحة خطوط الأنابيب

    أنشئ خطوط أنابيب مخصصة للجراحة تتيح لك صياغة تجربة العميل المثالية وعملية البيع. تتبع آفاقك من الرصاص إلى المريض ، وكل خطوة بينهما.

    يمكنك إعداد خطوات مخصصة وأتمتة المهام الرئيسية التي تؤدي إلى المراحل السابقة للجراحة وبعدها.

    منشئ النموذج

    يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء موافقة أو علاج أو نماذج طبية جديدة داخل Pabau باستخدام أداة إنشاء النماذج سهلة الاستخدام. يأتي Pabau محملاً مسبقًا بأكثر من 500 قالب مختلف للاختيار من بينها. هل تريد الأفضل؟ - اختر أحد القوالب الحصرية الخاصة بنا من بعض أفضل العيادات العاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

    الإدارة القيادية

    يمكن دمج برنامج Pabau في موقع الويب الخاص بك ، مما يضمن إمكانية تصفية جميع العملاء المحتملين واستفسارات المرضى التي تأتي من موقع الويب الخاص بك وإدارتها بسهولة بواسطة فريق مكتب الاستقبال الخاص بك. يعد برنامج الرعاية الصحية طريقة رائعة لمنع أي عملاء متوقعين يسقطون من خلال الثغرات أو يضيعون في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك.


    برنامج رائع لعيادات جراحة التجميل

    أكثر من 5000 من مستخدمينا هم من عيادات التجميل ، 9 من كل 10 من الفائزين بجوائز التجميل في 2018 هم عملاء باباو. باختصار ، نحن نولد الفائزين!

    "نحن شركة مكونة من 5 أعضاء في الفريق ويقدم لنا Pabau جميع المعلومات المطلوبة في أي وقت. نظام Pabau اللاورقي رائع وقد وفر لنا ساعات من المسح الضوئي في الملاحظات. ما عليك سوى النقر على مريض محجوز للوصول إلى معلوماته. إنه سهل ومنطقي للاستخدام ويوفر لنا الكثير من الوقت في ممارستنا المزدحمة ".


    كل ما تحتاجه في برنامج واحد

    اجذب عملاء جدد إلى عملك باستخدام برنامج Pabau لجراحة التجميل

    انطلق بلا أوراق

    Pabau Go هو تطبيق غير ورقي بالكامل يتم تثبيته بشكل منفصل عن إصدار سطح المكتب الخاص بنا ، مما يجعل من السهل على المتخصصين الطبيين تمكين عملك من الحصول على رحلة خالية تمامًا من الأوراق. يعالج هذا الحل الطبي سهل الاستخدام والآمن والغير ورقي تمامًا جميع مهامك أثناء استشارات المرضى ، مما يوفر لك الوقت والمال ويمكّنك من التركيز بشكل أكبر على قراراتك السريرية وإدارة عيادتك.

    حروف

    هل لديك كتلة كاتب؟ اكتب رسائل سلسة إلى الأطباء العامين الآخرين مباشرةً من بطاقة المريض باستخدام أداة إنشاء الحروف الذكية الخاصة بنا! يحتوي باباو على تكامل الكلمات مما يسمح بإنشاء الحروف بأكبر قدر ممكن من السلاسة.

    مخططات الجسم

    يمكنك استخدام مخطط جسم باباو لتسليط الضوء على منطقة العلاج حيث يمكنك كتابة ملاحظات عليها. يتم حفظ مخطط الجسم هذا مباشرة في بطاقة ملف المريض. إجراء تكبير للثدي أم زراعة عالية؟ - لا توجد مشكلة ، قم بتحميل صورة أو نموذج وقم بالتعليق عليها مباشرة في باباو.

    مسار المريض

    كل ما يتعين على مرضاك القيام به هو ملء نموذج ، والتوقيع على الموافقة على العلاج ، ثم إعادة الجهاز اللوحي. تلتقط تقنية الكاميرا الذكية الخاصة بنا بعد ذلك صورة للمريض ، وتدمج جميع البيانات ، وتقدمها لك بتنسيق سهل. بنقرات قليلة فقط ، يمكن لمريضك الحصول على جميع العلاجات التي يحتاجها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة جدولة المتابعة التالية. مع هذه العملية الاستشارية السهلة والخالية من المتاعب ، سيستمر مرضاك في العودة للمزيد!

    قبل وبعد الصور

    باستخدام تقنية Pabau الذكية ، يمكنك الآن مقارنة صور مرضاك قبل وبعد. باستخدام كاميرا iPad ، التقط الصور وقارن بينها جنبًا إلى جنب ، أو حدد مناطق في الجسم حيث تخطط للعلاج أيضًا. إنه سهل ومريح!

    عملاء ذوو قيمة عالية

    اعتن بأفضل الشخصيات المهمة لديك من خلال التعرف عليهم عند وصولهم. سيعرض لك تطبيق iPad الخاص بنا الصور عند الوصول. يمكنك تمييز عملائك بأي شيء تحبه ، مثل نوع المنفقين ، ومن هم أقاربهم وما هي منتجاتهم المفضلة ، والإحصائيات السريعة ، عند الطلب ، لإنشاء تجربة شخصية.

    #
    #

    احجز عرضًا

    اترك بياناتك وسيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء فريقنا قريبًا. يتيح لك التسجيل في عرض توضيحي الوصول الكامل للتعرف على برامجنا والميزات الأساسية لنمو الأعمال.

    شكرًا لاختيارك Pabau CRM

    شكرًا لك على طلب عرض توضيحي لبرنامجنا ، نحن متحمسون حقًا لنعرض لك ما نقدمه. سيتصل بك أحد أعضاء فريقنا قريبًا على الرقم الذي قدمته لترتيب العرض التوضيحي الخاص بك.

    جدولة العرض التوضيحي الخاص بك

    هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA و Googleسياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة تطبيق.

• Contact Us
  • +02045382875
  • sales@pabau.com
  • Cosmetic Surgery

    The leading solution for cloud-based employee shift scheduling. The right talent scheduled for the right shift, at the right time.

    Contact Sales

    Calendar

    Our innovative calendar allows you to view your appointments in any ways you prefer including day view, week view, month view, room view and more.

    The cloud-based calendar can be accessed from any devices and all appointments will be seen instantaneously across all devices.

    Online Booking

    Never go through the hassles of going through emails to schedule booking requests ever again. Save time and effort by accepting online medical and clinic bookings easier and faster than ever before.

    With Pabau, you can manage your patient’s booking any time of day and at any day of the week with its 24/7 booking feature. It automatically populates your booking system with no delays.

    Marketing For Cosmetic Surgery

    Pabau boasts the most extensive inbuilt marketing tools on the market. Effective marketing begins by answering questions like, “What types of treatments go unfilled?” or “Who hasn’t been coming in as often?”. Pabau gives you the answers instantly—and with features such as loyalty programs, gift cards, referral tracking and email marketing, it’s easy to act on them.

    Go Paperless

    Pabau Go is an entirely paperless app to supplement our web version, that makes it easy for medical professionals to empower your business to have an entirely paperless journey.

    Pabau will handle the entire patient journey to significantly reduce time spent on tasks such as consenting, medical questionnaires and photos.

    Capture, Compare & Share

    The Pabau capture feature allows you to snap a photo of a client, and compare the change in their faces over time. You can then go onto securely sharing these photos directly with your client, or onto Facebook or Instagram directly providing you have consent.

    Dashboard & Reports

    Designed to meet the specific needs of any departments within your company, Pabau's Dashboards are crammed with key stats to visually track and analyze multiple data sources.

    Behind the scenes, the dashboards connect to your sales, services, KPI’s, client data, and on the surface it displays all this data in the form of tables, charts and gauges for efficient real-time monitoring.

    Surgery Pipelines

    Build custom surgery pipelines that let you craft the perfect client experience and sales process. Track your prospects from lead to patient, and every step in between.

    You can setup custom steps, and automate key tasks leading up to the stages prior and post surgery.

    Form Builder

    You can easily create new consent, treatment or medical forms within Pabau using our easy to use form builder. Pabau comes preloaded with over 500 different templates to choose from. Want the best? - Select one of our exclusive templates from some of the best run clinics across the globe.

    Lead Management

    Pabau software can be integrated into your website, ensuring all leads and patient queries that come through from your website can be easily filtered and managed by your front desk team. The healthcare software is a great way to prevent any leads falling through the cracks, or getting lost in your emails.


    Great Software For Cosmetic Surgery Clinics

    Over 5000 of our users are aesthetic clinics, with 9 in 10 of the aesthetic awards winners in 2018 being Pabau clients. In short, we breed winners!

    "We are a business of 5 team members and Pabau gives us all the needed information at any time. Pabau's paperless system is fantastic and has saved us hours of scanning in notes. You simply click on a booked patient to have access to their information. It's so easy and logical to use and it really saves us a lot of time in our busy practice."


    Everything you need in one software

    Bring new clients to your business by using Pabau software for cosmetic surgery

    Go Paperless

    Pabau Go is an entirely paperless app installed separately to our desktop version, that makes it easy for medical professionals to empower your business to have an entirely paperless journey. This easy-to-use, secure, and entirely-paperless medical solution handles all your tasks during patient consultations, making you save time and money and enabling you to focus more on your clinical decisions and running your practice.

    Letters

    Having writer’s block? Write seamless letters to other GPs directly from the patient card with our intelligent letter builder!.Pabau has word integration allowing letter creation to be as seamless as possible.

    Body Charts

    You can use Pabau’s body chart to highlight a treatment area where you can write notes on. This body chart is saved directly into the patient file card.Performing a breast augmentation or a high transplant? - No issue, upload a photo or template and annotate straight into Pabau.

    Patient Pathway’s

    All your patients have to do is complete a form, sign the consent for treatment, then send back the tablet. Our smart cam technology then captures an image of the patient, integrates all data, and presents it to you in an easy format. With just a few clicks, your patient can get all the treatments he or she needs. What’s more, you can easily schedule the next follow-up. With such an easy and hassle-free consultation process, your patients will keep coming back for more!

    Before & After Images

    With Pabau’s smart technology, you can now compare before and after images of your patients. Using the iPad’s camera, take pictures and compare them side by side, or mark areas in the body where you plan to treat as well. Its easy and convenient!

    High Value Clients

    Look after your very best VIPs by recognising them on arrival. Our iPad app will show you photos upon arrival. You can tag your clients with anything you like such as what type of spender they are, who are their relatives and what’s their favourite products, quick stats, on demand, to create a personal experience.


    Book a demo

    Leave your details and a member of our team will be in touch shortly. Signing up to a demo allows you full access to learn about our software and the features that are key to business growth.

    Thank you for choosing Pabau CRM

    If you want to jump ahead, feel free to book your demo in now with our next available consultant.

    BOOK DEMO NOW

    Schedule your demo

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the GooglePrivacy Policy andTerms of Service apply.